KIESELMANN Produkt Katalog 2017 - Update 05/2022

Kontakt Paul-Kieselmann-Str. 4 – 10 · 75438 Knittlingen Phone +49 7043 371-0 · Fax +49 7043 371-125 info@kieselmann.de · www.kieselmann.de KIESELMANN GmbH Nordwest Christine Zimmermann Phone: +49 7043 371-131 E-Mail: zimmermann@kieselmann.de Nordost/Nordwest Serife Ihtiyar Phone: +49 7043 371-321 E-Mail: ihtiyar@kieselmann.de Bayern Viktoria Salzgeber Phone: +49 7043 371-144 E-Mail: salzgeber@kieselmann.de Key-Account/Bereich Bayern Lucie Dürr Phone: +49 7043 371-132 E-Mail: duerr@kieselmann.de Süd & Export Ralf Zieger Phone: +49 7043 371-135 E-Mail: zieger@kieselmann.de Süd Jens Schabinger Phone: +49 7043 371-143 E-Mail: schabinger@kieselmann.de Dieter Hartmann Phone: +49 7043 371-142 E-Mail: hartmann@kieselmann.de Mario Servay Phone: +49 7043 371-353 E-Mail: servay@kieselmann.de Export Miriam Dorwarth Phone: +49 7043 371-139 E-Mail: dorwarth@kieselmann.de Laura Tryzna Phone: +49 7043 371-326 E-Mail: tryzna@kieselmann.de Lucas Eisenmann Phone: +49 7043 371-346 E-Mail: eisenmann@kieselmann.de Vicente Crespo Phone: +49 7043 371-345 E-Mail: crespo@kieselmann.de Technischer Vertrieb/Technical Sales Bernd Apel Phone: +49 7043 371-133 E-Mail: apel@kieselmann.de Steuer- und Regeltechnik/ Control and Regulation Technology Julius Heim Phone: +49 7043 371-186 E-Mail: heim@kieselmann.de

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy NDEwNDky